Fancort Logo

Electronics Production Specialist Since 1973

888-326-2678

Contact Us

FANCORT HEAD QUARTERS:
31 Fairfield Place,
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
USA
FANCORT LEAD FORMING SERVICE:
333A RT 46
West Fairfield, NJ 07004
USA
FANCORT MEXICO:
Calle Tonantzin no.1061 Fracc. Jardines del Bosque
Guadalajara,Jalisco
Mexico
SALES CONTACTS:
By phone, US, only: 888-326-2678
By phone, International: +1-973-575-0610
By fax: 1-973-685-5484
Contact by Email Product 888-326-2678
... Robert Antonelli Press Fit Equipment
SMT Lead Forming Equipment
Pneumatic & Servo Press
x 719
... Lee Boki SMT Lead Forming Services x 722
... Steve Hoover Depaneling
Hot Bar Soldering and Bonding
x 723
... Nor Omar Depaneling
PBT
HG Tech
x 706
... James Levin Universal Robots
Dispensing Robotic Screw Fastening
‭(973) 951-7849‬
Picture Coming Soon Bruce Clark Robotic Soldering 201-396-2968
ROBOTIC AUTOMATION DIVISION CONTACTS
Contact Specialty Contact by Email
... Mike Bousquet Engineering Manager MBousquet@fancort.com
... James Levin Applications Engineer jlevin@fancort.com
... Adam Wierciszewski PLC/PC/Database Programming awierciszewski@fancort.com
... Gabe Azaceta Design/Manufacturing gazaceta@fancort.com
... Steve Roe Senior Machine Designer sroe@fancort.com
... Michael Bell Design Engineer mbell@fancort.com
... Matt Scocco Design Engineer Lead Forming Smart Products mscocco@fancort.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT CONTACTS
Contact by Email Product Phone
... Phil Van Pelt
Soldering & Process Technical Expert
Robotic Soldering
Robotic Dispense
PCB Depaneling
Screw Fastening
862-686-3005
... Dan Ramos
Product Support Engineer
- -
Bill Rahn Bill Rahn Robotic Soldering
GETECH Automation
PBT & Universal Robots
513-520-3821
Marcus Muchado Marcus Muchado PBT
Universal Robots
Robotic Soldering
408-691-5864
MEXICO OFFICE
Contact by Email Phone
Eduardo Gomez Rohwedder Eduardo Gomez Rohwedder
Fancort Sales Engineer
5 21 33 24 94 25 29
Edgar Ruvalcaba Garcia Edgar Ruvalcaba Garcia
Fancort Support & Applications Engineer
5 33 33 22 15 67 64

For more information, contact:

info@fancort.com
888-326-2678
Request a Quote
We'll never share your email with anyone else.

(-